Robbins, Linley Record Victories
Holden Claims Thunder Roadsters win
With James Edsall III not in the starting field, Tony
Holden took advantage of the situation to win the Last Chance Wrecker Thunder Roadsters on Saturday.

Edsall, in the familiar 'Batmobile' has been dominant at Anderson Speedway in the division. But after winning the feature on Friday, Edsall never made a qualifying attempt and didn't compete in the feature.

Holden led wire to wire for the win.

The driver advancing the most positions was Al Renner, who was running fourth after the first lap. Renner passed Marty Griffin on lap 2 with an outside pass entering turn three and then used the high line on lap 16 to pass Tony Brickert on the front straight.

Holden won by .844-seconds followed by Renner, Brickert, Griffin and Nate Shrout.